Beauty · Uncategorized

The Best Beauty Deals at the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Ok this sale is everywhere. All over my instagram. Just like every single person talking about this sale. Amazon Prime Day wasn’t anything compared to this sale. Now I normally don’t shop at Norstrom for 2 reasons 1) there isnt one within 2 hours of me either way (Nashville or Louisville) and 2) everything is a bit above my teaching salary price range. I like high end makeup don’t get me wrong but I’m a little more picky about what I get.

 

So without further ado and with little explanation here are the best beauty deals at the Nordtrom Anniversary Sale. Don’t forget unless you have a Nordstrom Card you cant shop this sale until the 21st.

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.05.20 AMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.05.34 AMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.07.48 AMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.09.53 AM

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.10.46 AMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.12.20 AMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 9.16.52 AM

There you have it. The best deals with prices that I personally believe you need to go out and snatch up. Those Mac brushes, lets be real we all know how expensive Mac brushes are and the Mac mini lipstick and lipglass kit, they are minis BUT the minis are $10 a piece normally and you are getting 4 for $26. Its a $40 value! The clinique moisturizer is one of my favorites and the big bottle of it is usually $27 by itsself.

What do you have your eye on at the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale? Comment below!

Stay Sparkly,

Sarah πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

