Uncategorized

#Obsessed- Fashion Trends I’m totally loving

Forgive me, This is another post that includes some Nordstrom Sale items. I am not sponsored, Nordstrom doesnt even know who I am, but they have some seriously amazing things on sale and such good quality items. I had to look for the items I’m currently loving among the listed.

Here are a few current fashion trends I’m currently #obsessed with!

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 8.48.22 PM

I have no idea why I’m so obsessed with this print. It’s so fun and the most amazing summer print. The pink background and the green compliment each other so perfectly. I feel like I want to wallpaper everything in this print. Its from Express but its sold out. Maybe you can find something similar if you click on the link.

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 8.51.44 PM

I’m so obsessed with the Camo trend. Maybe it’s because I’m from a place where Camo is an every season every day thing or just because its so edgy but I’m OBSESSED with the Camo! Give me everything Camo please. I found this top Here.Β 

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 8.55.39 PM

Stripes and Jumpsuits are both giving me life right now. They are so chic and can be causal or business. I just love stripes so much I cant imagine they are going anywhere on the fall trends list. This is from a local Boutique that I literally love everything from. Check out this and all their amazing pieces at Pink Lily Boutique

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 8.58.51 PM

The fact that the Adidas stuff is back in style makes me so very happy. Total 90’s nostalgia creeping back in. I used to love Adidas stuff back in the day. Everything from now on is from the Nordstrom Anniversary sale and you can find that HERE

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 9.01.42 PM

This color is like my own personal aesthetic for the summer. I feel like everything I have bought has been this color and I’ve been gravitating towards it in other aspects of my life as well. It’s just so pretty and feminine and a perfect summer color.

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 9.02.02 PM

Oh these shoes. First, they are waterproof. Second they will go with anything and third they are ADORABLE! I need waterproof because who likes having wet feet? No one, no one is the answer.

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 9.04.15 PM

Ruffles! These ruffles don’t have ridges just super amazing cute feminine vibes that I’m 100% digging. Give me this shirt in all the colors please.

Screen Shot 2017-07-18 at 9.04.35 PM

 

Lastly, these leggings. I love the semi-exposed panels throughout these leggings. Now am I saying you have to pay this price for them? Not necessarily but I’ll go ahead and say you get what you pay for with leggings.(I have a pair from the dollar store that are so cute but they dont stay at my waist. That’s important during activities, ya know?)

 

There ya go, my most lusted after summer trends so far, but let’s be real my summer is almost over sadly. What are you lusting after? Did you get anything from the Nsale so far?

 

Stay Sparkly,

Sarah πŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

